Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Why do so many people around the world choose Roger's Corvette Center to buy their dream Corvette? And why do so many USA and International buyers return to Roger's time and time again, often buying sight unseen? Trust? Honesty? Quality? These are all excellent reasons why we think you should buy your next Corvette from us. But don't take our word for it. Read these Reviews and Testimonials in our customers' own words. Then give us a call. We'll be happy to help make your Corvette dreams become reality.



2007 Ron Fellows Edition Z06, owned by Gianluca Piccinini, Rome, Italy
Purchased From Roger's Corvette Center in the Summer of 2008

Roger's Corvette Center - Central Florida's Largest Corvette Dealer

Recent Customer Reviews & Testimonials
Click on any photo, below, for a larger version



Saturday, June 29th, 2019

Congratulations to Terry and Kathy of Homosassa, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #4 --- A 2012 Torch Red Grand Sport Convertible!



Terry adds...

We put almost 500 miles on the 2012 Grand Sport that weekend and it drove and handled like a new car.

Loved driving the Corvette again!

Terry and Kathy
2012 Torch Red Grand Sport Convertible
Homosassa,Florida


Sent: Thursday, June 27, 2019 4:44 PM
From: Sam
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: 2017 Grand Sport

Good afternoon David Jr. and Sr,

It's Sam in Ft Lauderdale.

Just a note to say thanks for a great experience --- just had windows tinted so I can endure the summer heat.

Hope to see you guys sometime in the future.

Thanks!

Sam
2017 Watkins Glen Gray Grand Sport Coupe
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida




Friday, June 21st, 2019

Congratulations to first time Corvette Owner Charles from Fern Park, Florida! After losing his wife, Charles realized it was time to start living! After getting #1 on his list, a Ranger Bass Boat --- and having Corvette Fever longer than he can remember, it was time to get one --- and a like new Torch Red 1997 Six Speed Coupe is what he chose!




Wednesday, June 19th, 2019

Congratulations to Sam from Davie, Florida on the purchase of his 2017 Watkins Glen Gray Grand Sport Coupe! This is Corvette #4 for Sam. He has previously owned a 1973, 1974 and a 1977 Corvette -- all brand new.




Saturday, June 15th, 2019

Congratulations to First Time Corvette owner Pat from Orlando, Florida on the purchase of his 2014 Black Stingray Coupe!

Pat adds...

Hi Dave!

Hope you had a good week!

Work has been crazy but I finally got a chance to drive yesterday and it's finally settling in that I actually own a C7!

Thanks again for making my first Corvette purchase (and car purchase in over 15 years) an easy one.

Please relay my thanks to your dad & Dana for taking care of all the paperwork --- and to your uncle for answering my questions about the car and it's previous history.

Hope to see you around town - especially the Conway area!

Sincerely,

Pat
2014 Black Stingray Coupe
Orlando, Florida




Friday, June 14th, 2019

Congratulations to Rachel of Orlando, Florida on the purchase of her 2006 Victory Red Coupe! Rachel has previously owned one Corvette, a 2002 Millennium Yellow Coupe --- and she is thrilled to have her second one!




Thursday, June 13th, 2019

Congratulations to Chris from Orlando, Florida on the purchase of his 2002 Millennium Yellow Six Speed Coupe! Chris comes from a Corvette family and has been around Corvettes all of his life. His first Corvette was a 1982 Silver Blue coupe he and his father converted to a four speed manual as only automatic transmissions were available in 1982 -- and replaced the Crossfire Fuel Injection with a carburetor! It's been some time since Chris owned the 1982 and it was clearly time for another!




Friday, June 7th, 2019

Congratulations to James from Lugoff, South Carolina on the purchase of his 2011 Velocity Yellow Grand Sport six speed manual convertible! James' first Corvette was a 1966 Nassau Blue small block convertible. His second was also a 1966 Nassau Blue Convertible, but this time with a big block! James went on to own 1971 and 1972 Corvettes, both Sunflower Yellow convertibles, before purchasing a brand new 2008 Velocity Yellow Z06. James is thrilled to have Corvette #6 and ever so excited to begin his trip home today to South Carolina.




Monday, June 10th, 2019

Congratulations to Paul of Wesley Chapel, Florida on the purchase of his 2014 Crystal Red Stingray Coupe! Paul has owned many Corvettes over the years starting out with his first one, a 1992 Bright Red ZR-1! Today Paul exchanged his gorgeous 1993 40th Anniversary ZR-1 for the Stingray. Delivery Courtesy of Roger's Corvette Center.




From: Michael
Sent: Monday, June 03, 2019 2:44 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

Dave,

The whole process has been fantastic dealing with you guys.

I look forward to getting myself behind the wheel of it in August.

I'd like to visit the showroom someday and actually see the 69 ZL-1 with the colorful history, knowing it's only one of two just adds to the amazing story behind the car. The number of times it changed hands, then the engine going off somewhere only to be reunited with the car years later. Just a wow story!

Again I can't say enough about the service your dad, Dana and yourself provided. Plus it seems I've got my hands on a unique Corvette myself.

Should have bought my first one from you!

Regards,


Michael
2016 Black 7 Speed Manual Stingray Coupe
White Bear Lake, Minnesota




Monday, June 3rd, 2019

Congratulations to Patsy from Apopka, Florida on the purchase of her 2012 Arctic White Grand Sport Coupe trading her 2016 Cadillac CTS! Patsy's first Corvette was a 1959 Snowcrest White Convertible followed by four others -- All Convertibles! Corvette #6 is the only coupe she's owned and Patsy is absolutely thrilled to be a Corvette owner again!




From: Lonnie
Sent: Thursday, May 23, 2019 6:52 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Stock# 08040

Roger:

I wanted to take the time and tell you how much I liked the 2007 Corvette convertible I purchased from you late in the month of May 2019.

It has been a joy to drive and admire -- being that it is my first Corvette I've ever owned.

I have looked the car over very closely and to me it looks like new!

I also want to let you know how pleased I was with Rene with Ply-Car he went above what's required --- as did your family of employees.

Again thanks for such a wonderful car and if I'm ever in the market for an upgrade I'll be contacting you.

Lonnie
2007 Machine Silver Convertible
Washington, West Virginia



Delivery courtesy of our good friends at Plycar Automotive Logistics


From: Lee and Cathy
Sent: Friday, April 12, 2019

We bought our first Corvette from you in 1975 - Now we've purchased our 8th!

Your salesmanship + quality of cars are unsurpassed.

Thanks to Roger, Dave + staff for a seamless transaction of a pristine Corvette.

Looking forward to many more years of doing business with you.

Lee and Cathy

2002 Magnetic Red Convertible
Mount Dora, Florida




Friday, April 12th, 2019

Congratulations to Phil and JoAnne on the purchase of their 2008 Crystal Red Convertible -- Corvette #5 for them! They'll keep this one at their summer home in Titusville, Florida while back at their home in New Jersey they have a C7 Convertible!




Friday, Apr 5th, 2019

Congratulations to Tom and Holly of Winter Park, Florida on the purchase of their 2015 Shark Gray Stingray Coupe --- Upgrading from their 1996 Collector Edition which Tom purchased at Roger's almost 20 years ago! Tom's Stingray is Corvette #3 for him. His first Corvette was a 1975 Medium Blue Coupe he purchased in 1979 and also drove for 20 years!




Wednesday, Apr 3rd, 2019

Congratulations to Lee and Cathy from Mount Dora, Florida on the purchase of their 2002 Magnetic Red Convertible! Lee and Cathy purchased their first Corvette, a 1965, from Roger in 1975. They've gone on to own two 1970's, two 1972's, and a 1986 Pace Car Convertible. This one makes #7! Both are thrilled to be Corvette owners again!




From: Gary
Sent: Saturday, March 23, 2019 3:18 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Over the moon

Roger,

I just wanted to express my total gratitude for the service I received from your entire staff as I struggled to complete my purchase. When I called (multiple times) the most pleasant voice answered the phone. Imagine that, no annoying electronic message and no 10 minutes on hold while you listen to bad music. All my questions were answered and some that I didn't know to ask were answered as well. Roger, David Sr. and David Jr. treated me so well and did not even seem the least bit annoyed at my multiple visits just to look at the Corvette I was purchasing. The experience was truly 180 degrees from what most people consider the norm when visiting an automobile dealership. "Fantastic experience" is the only phrase I can use to describe my interaction with the entire staff at your dealership.

The Corvette I purchased is the exact car I always yearned for and you had it. The courtesy and kindness you exhibited is not something most folks would expect to receive during the purchase of a car, but I found it. 33 years ago I met you Roger -- and I value that relationship more than you know.

Have a great weekend and thanks again to you and the entire Rogers Corvette Center team for making this guy's dream actually come true.

Sure won't sleep tonight and I am good with that!

Gary
2004 Commemorative Edition Z06
Orlando, Florida




From: Charles
Sent: Thursday, March 28, 2019 11:51 AM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center

Good morning David Jr.

The 2008 C6 arrived late afternoon yesterday.

I had time only for a short drive and it looks great!

Most relevant is that the car passed the SCEM test; ...... i.e. Spouse Critical Evaluation Moment ---- with a grade of "It's Gorgeous!"

BTW, while checking the car out, I noticed that there are no rock chips, nicks etc. on the nose, even after 25k+ miles. Upon closer examination, it looks like perhaps the previous owner(s) installed a clear protective film on the nose piece as I have done on another (gorgeous) car that I have. The installation looks so perfect.

Thanks again for a trouble-free buying experience with excellent customer service that allowed me to sleep peacefully throughout the entire process.

Best regards to you and your father,

Charles
2008 Machine Silver Six Speed Coupe
Ave Maria, Florida



Delivery courtesy of our good friends at Plycar Automotive Logistics


Monday, Mar 25th, 2019

Congratulations to Gary from Orlando, Florida on the purchase of the Corvette he's wanted since he first saw one of these - A 2004 Commemorative Edition Z06! He's got it! Gary's first Corvette was a 1958, his previous Corvette was a 2001 Millennium Yellow six speed coupe and this one is --- #13!




Thursday, Mar 21st, 2019

Congratulations to George from Cocoa Beach, Florida on the purchase of his 2004 Commemorative Edition Convertible --- Corvette #3 for George. Many years ago his first Corvette was a 1977 -- then #2 was a 1984. George is thrilled to be a Corvette owner again!




Tuesday, Mar 19th, 2019

Congratulations to Danny and Diana from Orlando, Florida on the purchase of their 2003 50th Anniversary Edition Convertible! Danny and Diana first met Roger in 1978 looking for some replacement parts for their 1975 Silver Convertible they've owned now 44 years. Danny recently was involved in a bad accident in his 2002 Silver Coupe -- and today is replacement day!




From: Jared
Sent: Thursday, March 14, 2019 (via Facebook)

Jared McGhee recommends Roger's Corvette Center.

5 out of 5. The staff is friendly, patient, and knowledgeable.

This is the only place you should buy a Corvette from.

Jared
1996 Collector Edition
Tampa, Florida




Thursday, Mar 14th, 2019

Congratulations to first time Corvette owner Jared from Tampa, Florida on the purchase of his 1996 Collector Edition Convertible!




From: John
Sent: Sunday, March 03, 2019 8:45 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: 2003 Torch Red Corvette Convertible

Hello David Jr.,

Thank you for another outstanding Corvette!

The 2003 Torch Red Convertible that I recently purchased is another Roger's Corvette gem.

I expected to be impressed with it based upon the information from your website, the additional pictures you sent and the conversation we had in advance of the purchase. --- But this Corvette far exceeded my expectations and my second sight-unseen purchase from Roger's was every bit as special as the first.

I appreciate the assistance your provided in selecting this Corvette and Dana's support in completion of the purchase process.

The integrity and transparency of Roger's Corvette truly sets the benchmark for Corvette buyers.

The delivery from FL. to PA. by Plycar was flawless and Judy and I are delighted with the car.

I look forward to visiting your showroom again when Spring finally arrives.

In the interim, please extend my best regards to all.

Sincerely,

John And Judy
2003 Torch Red Six Speed Convertible
Enola, Pennsylvania



Delivery courtesy of our good friends at Plycar Automotive Logistics


Tuesday, Feb 26th, 2019

Congratulations to Margaret of Leesburg, Florida on the purchase of her 2003 50th Anniversary Coupe, pictured here with her husband Jim. Jim is a big fan of another American automobile manufacturer - a house divided! This will be Corvette #7 for Margaret --- the last one being a 1965 Coupe she drove for 22 years up until a year ago!!




Saturday, Feb 23rd, 2019

Congratulations to Ian of Wellington, Florida on the purchase of 1996 Grand Sport Coupe #980! Ian's first ride in a Corvette came when he was a kid in 1996---And it was in a Grand Sport Coupe! He's been hooked ever since and now he has his very own! Thumbs Up!




From: George
Sent: Saturday, February 02, 2019 5:01 PM
To: David Judski Jr.
Subject: 2014 Z51 coupe

When I got the 14 car back home in my garage this morning I decided to do a little look back.

Roger, David Sr. and I first met 40 years ago on the little lot in Maitland where McDonalds now sells cheeseburgers.

We've been great friends ever since.

A couple years later I bought two 67's, my first purchases from Roger's Corvette Center.

Of the 32 Corvettes I've owned over almost 60 years, fully half of them have involved Roger's Corvette Center.

While I've drifted in and out of the Corvette hobby, I always come back and look on my relationship with you guys just like my own family.

Thank you for 40 great years in some of the best Corvettes on the planet.

George
2014 Black Stingray Coupe
Winter Park, Florida





Monday, Feb 4th, 2019

Congratulations to George of Winter Park, Florida on the purchase of his 2014 Black Stingray Coupe! George swapped his 2002 Dodge Viper GTS For the Stingray making this Corvette the 32nd Corvette George has owned!




Thursday, Jan 31st, 2019

Congratulations to first time Corvette owner Tim of Casselberry, Florida on the purchase of his 2002 Pewter Convertible! At 63 years old, Tim has waited all his life for this day and is all smiles! Tim now is a Corvette owner!




From: Gary
Sent: Saturday, January 26, 2019 3:28 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

Dear Roger, Dave, and the entire crew,

Thank you for a great experience purchasing the 1963 Corvette.

David, all the pictures are so valuable to me. The final pictures of the loading of the car for delivery are awesome!

Roger, making the Vette RIGHT, is almost unheard of in today's environment. I am very appreciative for that!

I cannot say enough about the integrity of your business and the great friends I have made!

Many thanks,

Gary and Jean
1963 Ermine White Convertible
Palmetto, Florida





Friday, Jan 25th, 2019

Congratulations to long time customers and friends Gary and Jean of Palmetto, Florida on the purchase of their 1963 Ermine White Stingray Convertible! Gary and Jean swapped their 2008 Crystal Red Limited Edition "Wil Cooksey" Z06 they purchased from Roger's in 2015 For the Stingray -- making the 1963 the 17th Corvette they have owned over the years! In with the old and out with the new!




Thursday, Jan 10th, 2019

Congratulations to first time Corvette owner Larry of Crosslake, Minnesota on the purchase of his 1996 Grand Sport Coupe!




Friday, Jan 4th, 2019

John, pictured here with his wife Susan, of Ocala, Florida, was 22 years old when he ordered his first Corvette in January of 1963 -- A Tuxedo Black Split Window Stingray Coupe with red vinyl interior equipped with 327/340 Horsepower engine, radio delete, heater, 36 Gallon Fuel Tank and Z06 special performance equipment.

John's new Corvette arrived in May of 1963 and within two weeks was STOLEN from his residence in New Jersey, never to be seen again! John has since gone on to own five other Corvettes to include the 2008 Machine Silver Six Speed Coupe pictured here, which he turned in today for a Chevy pick up truck.

In asking John would he ever own a Corvette again, he sadly said he no longer can get in and out of them easily and this Silver coupe, most likely, would have to be his last one.

The Corvette stolen from John in 1963 in today's times is a highly desirable piece of Corvette history -- of ultra rare configuration and of high value. Should it still be in existence today in original configuration, it certainly would be in the hands of an owner not completely familiar with it's early history.

Let's please share this around and see if we can locate John's Corvette, even after all this time -- And make his last Corvette his first Corvette! Anything is possible!




Thursday, Jan 3rd, 2019

Congratulations to our long time family friend and many time Corvette owner George of Winter Park, Florida on the purchase of his 2009 Cyber Gray ZR-1!!




From: John
Sent: Sunday, December 30, 2018 1:00 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center has received a 5 Star review on Cars.com

Corvette Knowledge of L-88 Vettes

My 19-year-old son went to Rogers Corvette Center to discuss L-88 corvettes.

Roger spent a great deal of time with him discussing L-88 Corvettes to include the two Roger owns.

I have known Roger since 1981 and he and his staff are great people to deal with.

Overall Rating: 5
- Customer Service: 5 out of 5
- Buying Process: 5 out of 5
- Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

John
Orlando, Florida



Monday, Dec 10th, 2018

Congratulations to Ed and Luz of Vero Beach, Florida on the purchase of their 2003 Torch Red Z06!! Ed, also pictured here with his son, has owned 20 Corvettes over the years! Today is #21!




Monday, Dec 10th, 2018

Congratulations to Tracy of St. Petersburg, Florida on the purchase of her 2005 Magnetic Red Six Speed Coupe! David and Tracy purchased a 2013 Cyber Gray Grand Sport Coupe just 9 days ago. The drive home to St. Petersburg won Tracy over in such a big way she had to have her own Corvette -- and it had to be a manual transmission!




Monday, Dec 10th, 2018

Congratulations to Mark from Glen Ellyn, Illinois on the purchase of his 2007 Machine Silver Convertible! Mark upgraded From his first Corvette -- a 1996 Collector Edition Convertible.




Saturday, Dec 1st, 2018

Congratulations to David and Tracy of St. Petersburg, Florida on the purchase of their 2013 Cyber Gray Grand Sport Coupe! David has previously owned one Corvette over 30 years ago while living in Illinois -- a 1978 Red Coupe and is thrilled to be the new owner of this one!




Friday, Nov 23rd, 2018

Congratulations to Denny and Penny from The Villages, Florida on the purchase of their 2013 60th Anniversary Grand Sport Convertible -- upgrading from their 2008 Crystal Red Convertible!




Tuesday, Nov 6th, 2018

Congratulations to Keith and Shirley of The Villages, Florida on upgrading from their 2002 Magnetic Red Convertible to something very special -- a 2007 Ron Fellows Edition Z06!




From: Gary
Sent: Tuesday, October 30, 2018 1:31 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Success!

David,

One of the many pieces of great advice you shared when I purchased my Z06 was to join a Corvette Club for useful information.

Well, one of the members manages a Goodyear shop and miraculous found my OE rear tires!

I was never so happy foe spending all that money!

Thank you again for assisting with your advice on alternates if needed --- and for every minute of joy I get buzzin around!

PS ... okay, maybe I'm taking this Corvette thing too seriously with my #3 Corvette Racing Jan Magnussen racing suit?
--
Gary
2003 Torch Red Z06
Chester, Virginia





Friday, Oct 26th, 2018

Our long time customer and friend Dennis came by today and traded his 2012 Arctic White Grand Sport Coupe for a 2017 GMC Arcadia Denali. Although Dennis has very enthusiastically owned a few Corvettes to include a 2002 Silver Coupe, a 2006 LeMans Blue Coupe and this 2012 Arctic White Grand Sport Coupe he can no longer get in and out of his dream car easily. Due to the progressive effects of Agent Orange which Dennis experienced while serving in our military, in his words his Corvette days are over and something more practical had to come - said with the proudest of smiles!

Dennis we thank you for your service and your smile!




From: Rick
Sent: Friday, October 26, 2018 12:43 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Fall colours in Elora Ontario Canada with my 2000!

Hi David.

I just wanted to say hello following my morning cruise to check out the Fall colours.

Time has sure flown by since my purchase back in early winter 2014.

Enjoying the ride!

Added new Firestone Indy 500 tires, cargo shade and new visors with the LED lights.

Only a few more weeks on the road and it will be sleep time for the winter!

Some day hopefully, we can actually meet when I get down to Florida for a winter get away!

Cheers!

Rick
Ontario, Canada





Thursday, Oct 17th, 2018

Congratulations to Gary and Carolyn from Umatilla, Florida on the purchase of their 2013 Velocity Yellow Grand Sport six speed Convertible -- Corvette #6 For them. Gary and Carolyn left their 2016 Black ZF1 Stingray 7 speed manual coupe behind as they so missed their 2010 Crystal Red Grand Sport six speed Convertible they once owned! After just moving from West Virginia to Florida this year a convertible was a must as well!




From: gordon
Sent: Wednesday, October 17, 2018 10:45 AM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Corvette delivery

Hi David,
My car was delivered safe and sound.

Here is a picture of the happy owner and his sweet ride.

Thanks for making the car buying experience fun and enjoyable again.

You guys are the best in the business!

Gordon
2016 Corvette Racing Yellow Stingray Convertible
Leland, North Carolina



Delivery courtesy of our good friends at Plycar Automotive Logistics


From: gordon
Sent: Tuesday, October 16, 2018 12:19 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

David,

I am so grateful for you in documenting the pick up of my car.

The pictures are great!

This is what makes the difference between car dealers. You go the extra step to satisfy your customers.

I am very grateful for your involvement from the beginning to the end of the sale.

I will send you pictures when we receive our car.

Thanks again.

Gordon
2016 Corvette Racing Yellow Stingray Convertible
Leland, North Carolina



Delivery courtesy of our good friends at Plycar Automotive Logistics


Thursday, Oct 11th, 2018

Congratulations to First Time Corvette Owners Joe and Diane of Kingston, Tennessee on the purchase of their 2008 Crystal Red Convertible! Joe has wanted a Corvette since he was a little boy and has been saving his pennies a long time for this day! Joe and Diane look forward to the Corvette Hobby and are beginning their trip home to Kingston!




From: Dan
Sent: Friday, September 28th, 2018 (via Text Message)

David,

So.... 21 years ago this month my brother came into my office at the restaurant and said he found a Grand Sport in Orlando, Florida. I had been looking at one apparently across the street... LOL -- Called Rogers Corvette Center and talked to Roger himself, felt like I've known him all my life.

Got my buddy Kevin involved and drove down and traded my black 1990 Coupe. You guys were redoing your showroom so there were basically no cars in there. You pulled that Grand Sport in and I fell in love with it instantly! Roger signed a book that I had with a picture of the ZL1 that I still have today and we all became good friends to this day.

Something I will never forget!

Dan
Pekin, Illinois
Grand Sport Registry Lifetime Member



From: Gary & Cheryl
Sent: Tuesday, September 25, 2018 12:56 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

Hello David.

Delivered and wife and I took a ride.

Thanks again.

It was a pleasure doing business with you , Roger and Dana.

Will highly recommend!

Gary and Cheryl
Hernando, Florida
1996 Grand Sport Coupe




From: Robert
To: 'David Judski Jr'
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

David Jr.

I packed up the 2003 and headed up to the Charleston show.

130 corvettes were there from C1-C7--About 18 C-5s.

-- My 2003 took First Place in the C-5 judged category!

The judges were amazed at the condition - Inside and out. I actually overheard some other people talking about it also. (They didn't know it was mine.)

I just wanted to say thanks again for the help picking the car.

I really believe I made the correct decision on both the 50th and dealing with y'all.

Cheers,

Robert
Inverness, Florida
2003 50th Anniversary Six Speed Coupe




From: John
Sent: Thursday, September 20th, 2018 (via Text Message)

Thanks for taking care of my Car!

It's Perfect!

John
2010 Torch Red Grand Sport Convertible
Brenham, Texas



Delivery courtesy of our good friends at Plycar Automotive Logistics


Monday, Sep 17th, 2018

Congratulations to Ward and Kathy from The Villages, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #3, an Arctic White 2005 Convertible! Ward and Kathy have previously owned a Classic White 1977 Coupe and a Torch Red 1998 Convertible! Both Ward and Kathy are so happy to be back in the Corvette Community again and look forward to re-joining their Corvette Club!




Monday, Sep 17th, 2018

Congratulations to Andy from Loganville, Georgia on the purchase of his 2011 Crystal Red Coupe! This is Corvette #2 for Andy after just losing his previous Corvette to an accident, a 2008 Crystal Red Coupe, also purchased at Roger's.




Thursday, Sep 13th, 2018

Congratulations to first time Corvette Owners Jim and Carol of Fenton, Missouri on the purchase of their 2005 Daytona Sunset Orange Coupe! Jim has wanted a Corvette for some time now and after just retiring this is his well earned retirement present to himself! Jim and Carol on are their way home with several stops along the way to include their first visit to The National Corvette Museum and the Corvette Assembly Plant!




Wednesday, Sep 12th, 2018

Congratulations to Chris and Dell of Longwood, Florida on the purchase of their 2016 Long Beach Red Stingray Coupe! Chris has owned three Corvettes previously starting out with a 1963 Ermine White With Red Interior Split Window Coupe --- when he was just 19 years old!




From: PRESTON
Sent: Thursday, August 30, 2018 5:21 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center

Hello David Sr. and David Jr,

It was great meeting you both this morning and thank you for helping make a dream a reality for me. The condition of the corvette is as you had stated - "show car quality" - and I will do my best to keep it this way for years to come. My entire experience with you both has been nothing less than outstanding. Beginning with the first email exchange through my many subsequent questions which you quickly answered, to today's conversations, drive and purchase.

I can't wait to return from our trip and take delivery and start enjoying the Corvette experience!

Thank you and kind regards.

Preston

2010 Triple Black Convertible
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida




Tuesday, Aug 28th, 2018

Congratulations to Ed from Melbourne, Florida on the purchase of his 2012 Supersonic Blue Convertible!! Ed, pictured with his daughter Shay, upgraded from his 1998 Black Convertible he purchased at Roger's 13 years ago and nearly 100,000 miles of smiles later!




Thursday, Aug 23rd, 2018

Congratulations to Bill from Jupiter, Florida on the purchase of his 2014 Triple Black Stingray Convertible! At just turning 78 years young this is Corvette #8 for him! Bill upgraded from his 2000 Pewter Convertible he purchased from Roger's in 2015.




Tuesday, Aug 22nd, 2018

Congratulations to our long time customer and friend John from Huntersville, North Carolina on upgrading a bit from his 2003 50th Anniversary six speed Convertible to his 2008 Atomic Orange six speed convertible!!




Tuesday, Aug 22nd, 2018

Congratulations to Keith and Carrie of Orange City, Florida on the purchase of their 2017 Corvette Racing Yellow Grand Sport Coupe! Keith and Carrie upgraded from their 4th Corvette, a 2012 Supersonic Blue Convertible they bought nearly new and are so thrilled to drive this one!




Tuesday, Aug 14th, 2018

Congratulations to Steve and Linda of Holland, Michigan on the purchase of their 2010 Arctic White Grand Sport Convertible! Steve and Linda have previously owned one Corvette, a 2002 Millennium Yellow Coupe and are so excited to begin their trip home to Michigan in this one!




Wednesday, Aug 8th, 2018

Congratulations to Billie Joe from Apopka, Florida on the purchase of his 2004 Millennium Yellow Coupe!! This is Billie Joe's second Corvette. He lost his Silver 1980 Corvette to a neighbors tree and is so happy to have this newer one!




Wednesday, Aug 1st, 2018

Congratulations to Don and Jeanie of Atlantic Beach, Florida on the purchase of their 2012 Torch Red Grand Sport Convertible!! Don and Jeanie upgraded from their first Corvette --- a 1998 Torch Red Coupe they enjoyed for 18 years and 126,000 miles of smiles!




Wednesday, Jun 18th, 2018

Congratulations to first time Corvette owner Mike from Oviedo, Florida on the purchase of his 2009 Arctic White Coupe!




From: Charles
Sent: Thursday, August 2nd, 2018 (via Facebook)

Great job guys.

Love my new car.

It's a lot of fun!!!

If you're looking for a Corvette this is definitely the place - Roger's Corvette Center.

Charles and Elizabeth
2016 Triple Black Stingray Convertible
Anthony, Florida




From: diverbud1
Sent: Tuesday, July 03, 2018 5:00 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

Hi Dave---Sr. and Jr.

I have to reiterate how absolutely thrilled I am with yesterday's purchase of a 2010 Velocity Yellow Coupe!

Cannot wait until Dan delivers it here on Thursday and your short story of me & my 50 year quest for one was a nice "icing on the cake" tale of my saga, good job!

--And thanks again for a very pleasant buying experience.

--You both are great guys and your joint enthusiasm for Corvettes is quite evident!

Best regards........

Bruce
2010 Velocity Yellow Coupe
St. Augustine, Florida




From: BRUCE
Sent: Tuesday, July 03, 2018 8:14 AM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

David-

Thanks for the pictures, great service and follow-up exhibited by you throughout the whole car-buying experience!

Didn't notice any problems on the way home and I know why you like Cora's exhaust systems after the ride home.

Have a great/safe 4th of July and look forward to hearing from you in the future.

B.C. "Arch"
2011 Crystal Red Grand Sport 4LTConvertible
Cook, Minnesota




Friday, Jun 29th, 2018

Congratulations to Carlos of Miami, Florida on the purchase of his 1996 Grand Sport Convertible! Carlos wanted something really special and he sure found it! --- A 1996 Grand Sport Convertible, 1 of only 53 produced with the rare red-black interior combination and 1 of only 2 equipped with exactly the same combination of regular production options to include N84 Spare Tire Delete!




Friday, Jun 22nd, 2018

Congratulations again to Gary of Spring Hill, Florida on the purchase of his 2004 Millennium Yellow Convertible upgrading from his 2002 Magnetic Red Convertible! Gary's always saying this one will be his last one... most likely not!




From: Bill
Sent: Tuesday, June 19, 2018 12:26 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

Thanks David,

We really enjoyed our time in Florida and our drive home to Wichita was very very enjoyable.

We appreciate meeting everybody (Roger, David Sr., Danny, Dana, and you) at Roger's Corvette Center and the purchase experience from my first email/phone call to taking delivery could not have gone better.

Everybody at Roger's Corvette Center does a fantastic job in making the purchase transaction special and enjoyable from picking us up at the airport to taking delivery.

My only regret is that I wish I had started my Corvette purchases with Roger's Corvette Center earlier in my life!

Thanks again!!

Bill And Dana
2016 Laguna Blue Stingray Coupe
Wichita, Kansas




Monday, Jun 18th, 2018

Congratulations to Bill of Orlando, Florida on the purchase of his 2013 60th Anniversary Grand Sport Coupe! Bill has previously owned a 1982 Black Coupe he bought new and a 2003 Electron Blue Coupe he bought From Roger's in 2009. Bill's turning 60 this year and he thought what could be more fitting than to purchase a 60th Anniversary Corvette!




Wednesday, Jun 6th, 2018

Congratulations to First Time Corvette Owners Ron and Liz of The Villages, Florida on the purchase of their 2008 Crystal Red Convertible!! Ron has always wanted a Corvette and for some reason or another, timing, lack of funds, other priorities, etc, he just couldn't swing getting one! Today at nearly 66 years old Ron's dream came true and he's one excited Corvette Owner to say the least! He'll have a GREAT Father's Day now for sure!!



From: Jim
Sent: Thursday, May 24, 2018 4:38 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

Thanks David.

I'm very happy with the car and the transaction.

I will certainly tell everyone about your dealership and the extra mile you guys go to make the transaction pleasurable!

Jim
2006 Monterey Red Six Speed Coupe
Melbourne, Florida





Saturday, May 25th, 2018

Congratulations to Bill and Evelyn of Lewiston, New York on the purchase of their 2000 Red Convertible!! Bill and Evelyn have previously owned one Corvette, a 1981 Black/Black Coupe, and look forward to the road trip home to New York ---- and future road trips as well to absolutely include Route 66!!




From: John
Sent: Tuesday, May 22, 2018 9:19 PM
To: 'David Judski Jr'
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center

Hi David,

Thanks for looking after the car.

Rest assured, it will remain in good hands up north in Toronto.

Everything you and Roger have done is greatly appreciated.

Talk soon,

John
2016 Corvette Racing Yellow Coupe
Toronto, Ontario, Canada



Thursday, May 17th, 2018

Congratulations to George of Winter Park, Florida on the purchase of his 2002 Millennium Yellow Z06! This is Corvette #30 something for George currently also owning a 2007 Ron Fellows Edition Z06 and a 1963 Tuxedo Black Fuel Injected Coupe!




Wednesday, May 16th, 2018

Congratulations to Elton of Winter Springs, Florida on the purchase of his 2013 60th Anniversary Edition 427 Convertible! This is Elton's 5th C6 Corvette and he's also previously owned a 1972 War Bonnet Yellow Coupe!




Monday, May 14th, 2018

Congratulations to Doug of Ponte Vedra, Florida on the purchase of his 2016 Shark Gray Stingray Convertible! Doug has owned six Corvettes with his last being a 2003 50th Anniversary Edition.




Friday, May 4th, 2018

Congratulations to Karen of Conway, Arkansas, on the purchase of her 2007 Arctic White Coupe. Shown here with her son, Peyton, Karen used to own a 2006 Corvette nearly identical to this one which she has greatly missed. Needless to say she is thrilled to have found this one and looking forward to getting the car back home to Arkansas.




Tuesday, May 1st, 2018

Congratulations to long time family friend and many time Corvette customer George of Winter Park, Florida on the purchase of his 2007 Ron Fellows Edition Z06!




Tuesday, May 1st, 2018

Congratulations to Danny of Valrico, Florida on the purchase of his 2007 Atomic Orange Convertible! When Danny arrived home from Vietnam in 1971, he checked himself and said "Yep, I'm still alive, I'm buying a Corvette!" A 1964 Convertible was his first and he was HOOKED! Here we are today ---FORTY ONE--- Corvettes later and Danny can name each and every one of them! Danny will celebrate his 75th Birthday on Friday!




From: Mike
Sent: Sunday, April 22, 2018 2:41 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Mike and Susan

Hi David.

Made it back to Indiana Thursday without a scratch!

I washed and waxed it and put it to bed.

Thanks again!

It was a pleasure and Susan is happy.

Remember -- Happy Wife, Happy Life!

Mike and Sue
2003 50th Anniversary Coupe
Martinville, Indiana




Thursday, April 19th, 2018

Congratulations to first time Corvette owner Wilfrid of Tyler, Texas on the purchase of his 2006 Monterey Red Coupe! Wilfrid had two Corvettes picked out prior to flying in from Texas. With the help of his son who lives locally, the choice between the two Corvettes was made and Wilfrid is on his way home to Texas with his first Corvette!




Tuesday, April 17th, 2018

Congratulations to many time Corvette owner Richard from Valrico, Florida on the purchase of his 2004 Magnetic Red Coupe! Richard purchased a 2004 Torch Red Coupe from Roger's in 2014 and subsequently it found a new home. Richard regretted letting it go and now he's back! Richard also owns a 1966 Convertible and 2017 Grand Sport Coupe!




Tuesday, April 17th, 2018

Congratulations to Mike and Sue of Martinville, Indiana on the purchase of their 2003 50th Anniversary Coupe! Mike and Sue have previously owned one Corvette many years ago, a 1984 Silver Coupe --- and this purchase is to celebrate 50 years of marriage together!! Today they will visit Florida friends before beginning their trip home to Indiana!




From: Jeff
Sent: Sunday, April 15, 2018 9:48 AM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Ride Home

David,

Good Morning. I wanted to thank you and everyone there for a wonderful car buying experience. As you can see in the pictures, two happier people you won't find! We had no issues whatsoever and as the other picture shows we did make it to Skyline Drive. Really nice scenery even without the leaves. The car ran great. We got 27.3 MPG even with some short "blasts". All that is left is getting it clean again.

Thanks again for your help and great service!

Jeff
2012 Supersonic Blue Grand Sport Convertible
Bristol, Connecticut




Thursday, April 12th, 2018

Congratulations to first time Corvette owner Jeff from Bristol, Connecticut on the purchase of his 2012 Supersonic Blue Grand Sport Convertible! Jeff, pictured here with his son Adam, was in a terrible motorcycle accident requiring him to switch hobbies and Corvette it is. In fact, a Blue Corvette Convertible it had to be!




Thursday, April 12th, 2018

Congratulations to Scott of Lake Mary, Florida on the purchase of his 2014 Cyber Gray 7 Speed Manual Stingray Coupe upgrading from his 1996 Dodge Viper GTS. Scott has previously owned four Corvettes to include a 1982 two tone Silver and Dark Claret Coupe, a 1996 Red LT4 Coupe, a 1996 Grand Sport Coupe and also a 1997 Carmine Red Six Speed Coupe - with his last three Corvettes being purchased at Roger's Corvette Center. To say the very least, he's quite thrilled and all smiles with Corvette #5!




Friday, April 6th, 2018

Congratulations to John of Whitby, Ontario, Canada on the purchase of his 2016 Corvette Racing Yellow Stingray Coupe! TFX International Specialized Vehicle Transport, the preferred enclosed carrier of Roger's Corvette Center for Canadian residents, will be bringing John his Corvette at the end of the month.




From: David
Sent: Thursday, April 5th, 2018 (via Facebook)

A GREAT PLACE !

Back in 2001 We flew in and bought a 2000 Nassau blue convertible. I still remember walking in their door and thinking "Holy ship" look at all these toys!

I am a used car dealer for 28 years. So it was fun to be a customer buying a car.

This place has the nice ones, hand picked by the owner. I tell every person I hear of who is looking for a corvette to go to ROGERS CORVETTE website and see what they have. Also remember this. If you're too busy you can just pick the one you want online and just say "SHIP IT". It will be as described. He is not going to ship you something that you would be disappointed with.

David
Cleveland Heights, Ohio




From: Brian
Sent: Monday, April 2nd, 2018 (via Facebook)

Just picked up my White 2005 Corvette.

Love it!

Everyone there was so nice and friendly!

Roger is one cool dude!

Brian
2005 Arctic White Coupe
Kissimmee, Florida




Monday, April 2nd, 2018

Congratulations to Tommy of Augusta, Georgia on the purchase of his 2007 LeMans Blue Coupe!! Tommy has previously owned one Corvette, a 1984 that he owned for 15 years 11 years ago! Tommy is thrilled to be back in a Corvette again and the owner of this LeMans Blue Coupe!




Saturday, March 30th, 2018

Congratulations to First Time Corvette Owner Bill of Dunlap, Tennessee on the purchase of his 2000 Triple Black Six Speed Convertible!! Bill's on his way home to Tennessee now then off to Houston next week! He can't wait to hit the highway with this one especially since learning just how good on gas newer Corvettes are!




Monday, March 26th, 2018

Congratulations to first time Corvette owners Bill and Faye of Richmond, Virginia on the purchase of their 2004 Torch Red Coupe!




From: Brennan
Sent: Wednesday, March 14, 2018 9:01 AM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

David,

Thanks for everything --- Vette came Saturday

I am very happy with everything!

Thanks!

Brennan
2015 Laguna Blue Stingray Convertible
Bellwood, Pennsylvania



Delivery courtesy of our friends at Plycar Automotive Logistics


Wednesday, March 14th, 2018

Congratulations to Hercules and Susan of Leesburg, Florida on the purchase of their 2016 Black Stingray Coupe upgrading from their 2010 Velocity Yellow Coupe!! Hercules and Susan have previously owned five Corvettes to include a 1999 Silver Coupe, 2003 50th Anniversary Convertible, 2000 Yellow Convertible, 2003 50th Anniversary Coupe and a 2010 Velocity Yellow Coupe -- The last four were purchased at Roger's Corvette Center! At 80 years young this December, Hercules has Corvette number six and is absolutely thrilled to be a C7 Owner!




Monday, March 5th, 2018

Congratulations to David and Carolyn of Port Orange, Florida on the purchase of their 2012 Crystal Red Grand Sport Convertible! Carolyn owned a 1976 Red Coupe 20+ years ago and is thrilled to be a Corvette owner again!




Wednesday, February 28th, 2018

Congratulations to Tom of Winter Haven, Florida on the purchase of his 2013 Crystal Red Grand Sport Coupe-Upgrading from his 2017 Grabber Blue Mustang GT Premium Coupe! Tom has previously purchased four Corvettes from RCC to include a 2003 Spiral Gray Coupe, 2009 Crystal Red Coupe, 2014 Torch Red Stingray Coupe and just last year a 2016 Corvette Racing Yellow Stingray Coupe! Tom is quite the car guy and is thrilled to be back in a Corvette again!




Saturday, February 24th, 2018

Congratulations to Bern and Barbara of Murphy, North Carolina on the purchase of their 2014 Torch Red Stingray Coupe! Bern and Barbara have previously owned 4 Corvettes to include a 1978, 1981, 1996 and 2000. In September, Bern will celebrate birthday number 86!




Wednesday, February 22nd, 2018

Congratulations to Sherron of Obrien, Florida on the purchase of her 2008 Velocity Yellow Hertz ZHZ Limited Edition Coupe! This is Corvette number 4 for Sherron and she's thrilled to be the owner of this one!




Friday, February 16th, 2018

Congratulations to Bob of Altamonte Springs, Florida on the purchase of his 2007 Machine Silver Z06! Bob has previously owned seven Corvettes to include a 1992, 1994, 1996, 1998, 2000, 2003 and 2008 --- All purchased brand new!




Thursday, February 1st, 2018

Congratulations To Ron And Esther of Deland, Florida on the purchase of their 2003 50th Anniversary Convertible! Ron just sold his 1989 Corvette to upgrade and still can't believe that he now owns a Corvette this nice! All Smiles!




Thursday, January 25th, 2018

Congratulations to Tom and Peggy of Daytona Beach, Florida on the purchase of their 2007 Black Convertible!! Tom and Peggy upgraded from the previous Corvette they purchased at Roger's two years ago, a 2005 Arctic White Convertible --- and have previously owned 1956 and 1959 Corvette many, many years ago!




Monday, January 22nd, 2018

Congratulations to Mike from The Villages, Florida on the purchase of his 2005 Victory Red Convertible! Mike, pictured here with His son Brian, upgraded from his 1996 Torch Red Coupe he purchased from Roger's in 2015.




Tuesday, January 9th, 2018

Congratulations to first time Corvette owners Tom and Judy of The Villages, Florida on the purchase of their 2003 50th Anniversary Coupe! From here Tom and Judy are off to Eckler's Corvette in Titusville, Florida to see what goodies then can stock up on!




Monday, January 8th, 2018

Congratulations to Ray And Suzanne from North Port, Florida on the purchase of their 2004 Black Six Speed Coupe!



From: Gary (via Facebook)
Sent: Tuesday, January 09, 2018

Thank you to the kind and courteous folks at Roger's for helping me "rescue a reindeer" over Christmas holiday.

After searching all year on the east coast, this 2003 Z06 just spoke to me and Dave Jr. made it happen! Seems appropriate to name her Blitzen I think.

Made it home back safely to Virginia yesterday after the blizzard past and put her in the stable out of the weather.

Roger's is a Corvette museum, not a showroom ... so many beauties to choose, it's hard!

I won't shop anywhere else and next December might be back to rescue a lonely C4.

Great people and wonderful experience worth the trip to Roger's if you're looking for a new or more mature model.

Thank you Roger!

All the best.

Gary
2003 Torch Red Z06




Past Customer Reviews & Testimonials

  • Most Recent
  • 2016 - 2017
  • 2014 - 2015
  • 2012 - 2013
  • 2010 - 2011
  • 2008 - 2009
  • 2006 - 2007
  • 2004 - 2005
  • 2002 - 2003






  • || Home || Showroom || Reviews & Testimonials || About Us || FAQ || Corvette History || Resources ||

    Roger's Corvette Center, rogers@rogerscorvette.com