Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Why do so many people around the world choose Roger's Corvette Center to buy their dream Corvette? And why do so many USA and International buyers return to Roger's time and time again, often buying sight unseen? Trust? Honesty? Quality? These are all excellent reasons why we think you should buy your next Corvette from us. But don't take our word for it. Read these Reviews and Testimonials in our customers' own words. Then give us a call. We'll be happy to help make your Corvette dreams become reality.



2007 Ron Fellows Edition Z06, owned by Gianluca Piccinini, Rome, Italy
Purchased From Roger's Corvette Center in the Summer of 2008

Roger's Corvette Center - Central Florida's Largest Corvette Dealer

Recent Customer Reviews & Testimonials
Click on any photo, below, for a larger version



Monay, Apr 11th, 2022

Congratulations to David from Woodstock, Georgia on the purchase of Corvette #2 - A 2013 Cyber Gray Grand Sport Coupe! David has previously owned One other Corvette-A 1996 Collector Edition Coupe.




Wednesday, Mar 30th, 2022

Congratulations to Lucie from Edgewater, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #2 -- A 2003 50th Anniversary Convertible! When Lucie married Ward, she drove a 1967 Corvette. Their new life together and changing priorities didn't have a place any longer for her Corvette --- which she always missed. Knowing that, Ward, for their 50th wedding anniversary surprised Lucie with a 50th Anniversary Corvette Convertible!



From: Don
Sent: Monday, March 28, 2022 2:49 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: 2016 Corvette Road-trip

Hey Guys.

Just wanted to drop you a quick message that I made it back home to Texas last night. The car was a fantastic drive, especially going north on 17. I had no problems getting use to the feel and electronics of this Corvette. The most amazing thing I saw was the fuel consumption rate, especially when I compare it to my old 1965 C2 (may it rest in peace).

I took my wife out to dinner last night in it. It was the first time she was actually excited about riding in one of my Corvettes.

Thanks to all of you who went out of your way to answer my stupid questions and to Dave Jr. who showed each of the functions of the car. This purchase was without a doubt the easiest car buy decision I have ever made.

I plan on writing a good review soon.

Good luck to each of you and I hope your inventory shortage improves soon.

Don
2016 Long Beach Red Stingray Coupe
Elgin, Texas



Monday, Mar 28th, 2022

Congratulations to Don from Elgin, Texas on the purchase of Corvette #3 -- A 2016 Long Beach Red Stingray Coupe! Don bought his first Corvette new while in the service -- a 1969 Monza Red Coupe which he owned for 10 years. Don just sold his 1965 Glen Green Coupe that he restored and owned for 20 years. With the 2016 Stingray, Don's in a completely different Corvette world than he's used to and loving every minute!!




Monday, Mar 7th, 2022

Congratulations to Tom from Longwood, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #9 -- a 2012 Torch Red Grand Sport Coupe! Tom first met Roger in the late 70's purchasing a 1964 Ermine White Convertible at that time. Tom went on to purchase from Roger a 1963, 1976, 1990, 1991, 1998 and now the Grand Sport! After 20 years without a Corvette, he just couldn't shake that Corvette bug -- it was time for another one!!




Thursday, Mar 3rd, 2022

Congratulations to Tony from Casselberry, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #12 -- a 2006 LeMans Blue Six Speed Coupe -- swapping his 2019 Camaro ZL-1!! Tony had a 2006 LeMans Blue Six Speed Coupe brand new with the same wheels and adds this one to two other Corvettes he owns -- a 2002 Torch Red Z06 and 2015 Shark Gray Z06 Convertible amongst many other automobiles. One had to go so any new addition could fit! The Camaro lost out which also makes him completely debt free!



From: Ben
Sent: Monday, February 28, 2022 4:18 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

David,

Thank you very much.

I was very excited this morning to be able to meet you and Roger.

It looks like you guys are true professionals and I couldn't be happier with the car.

I had a nice ride back -- again very exciting.

Thank you,

Ben
2012 Blade Silver Grand Sport Coupe
Port St. Lucie, Florida



Monday, Feb 28th, 2022

Congratulations to first time Corvette owner Ben from Port St. Lucie, Florida on the purchase of his 2012 Blade Silver Grand Sport Coupe! Ben has wanted a Corvette since he was a child. Welcome to the Corvette Cult Ben!!



From: David (via Facebook)
Sent: Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Thank you Roger, David and the boys!

Best buying experience I've ever had!

It's my first Vette and I'm sure that it's not my last.

David

1996 Collector Edition LT4 Convertible
Longwood, Florida




Monday, Feb 21st, 2022

Congratulations to Skip from Zephyrhills, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #2 -- a 2003 50th Anniversary Convertible! Skip still owns the first Corvette he bought many years ago -- a 1975 Mille Miglia coupe.




Friday, Feb 18th, 2022

Congratulations to first time Corvette owners David and Barbara from Longwood, Florida on the purchase of their 1996 Collector Edition LT4 Convertible!! David remarked he's waited 50 years for this day to come!!




Tuesday, Feb 15th, 2022

Congratulations to Gary and Jody from Palm Coast, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #3 -- A 2011 Blade Silver 6-speed manual Grand Sport Convertible! Gary's first Corvette, purchased from Roger's many years ago, was a 2012 Arctic White 6-speed Manual Grand Sport Coupe -- then on to a 2016 Long Beach Red 8-speed automatic Stingray Coupe, also purchased from Roger's. Gary missed shifting so much that when the Grand Sport Convertible became available he had to make a swap!




Friday, Feb 11th, 2022

Congratulations to Shelley and Mark from Edgewater, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #5 -- A 2016 Black 7-speed manual Stingray coupe, upgrading from Shelley's 2007 6-speed manual coupe with 152,000 miles! Three of the five Corvettes Shelley has owned have come from Roger's going back to the first one in the early 90's. Shelley loves driving her Corvette - Black is preferable plus a manual transmission is a must!




Monday, Jan 31st, 2022

Congratulations to Ray and Patricia from Lecanto, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #2 -- A Torch Red 2011 Grand Sport Convertible! Ray and Patricia's first Corvette was purchased from Roger's in 2011 -- A 2003 50th Anniversary Convertible. Ray says: "Where I'm originally from in Brooklyn, New York, a man's very lucky to own just one Corvette in a lifetime, to own two in a lifetime, that's a blessing."




Thursday, Jan 13th, 2022

Congratulations to Carlos from Deltona, Florida on being a first time Corvette Owner!! --- A 2005 Millennium Yellow Six Speed Manual Coupe!!




Thursday, Jan 6th, 2022

Congratulations to Skip from Winter Springs, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #63 --- Yes that's right -- Corvette #63!! Skip arrived with his 2012 Blade Silver Grand Sport coupe and left with a Gorgeous 2003 50th Anniversary Convertible -- A Corvette that has always eluded Skip's bucket list. Skip's first Corvette was in 1962, a 1959 Inca Silver Convertible -- then the list went on and on and on!!!



From: (name witheld by request)
Sent: Sunday, January 02, 2022 9:18 AM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

David,

It was a pleasure dealing with you and your crew. Our purchase of the 2017 Grand Sport was quick, easy and fun!

You made us laugh through the whole process--which made it enjoyable instead of a pain.

As repeat customers, we knew we would get a high quality vehicle that would make us very happy.

You Delivered!!!

We wish you and your family the best in 2022.

Happy New Year!





Friday, Dec 31st, 2021

Congratulations to really, really happy previous customers on the purchase of Corvette #2 -- A 2017 Long Beach Red Grand Sport Coupe!! Corvette #1 was a 2001 Torch Red Coupe purchased from Roger's in 2010!




Tuesday, Dec 7th, 2021

Congratulations to Paul from Melbourne, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #3 -- A 2011 Supersonic Blue Grand Sport Convertible!! Paul Has previously owned a 1974 and a 1985 -- Both Also Blue!



From: Dylan
Sent: Monday, November 29, 2021 12:14 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

Hey David,

Thank you so much!

This was the greatest experience/day for me --- and I've loved every minute of it.

I appreciate you and the team for making it so special.

Now I can officially say "I own a Corvette!"

Have a wonderful rest of your day and see you soon!

Dylan
2008 Victory Red Six Speed Coupe
Longwood, Florida




From: pacabn
Sent: Wednesday, November 24, 2021 12:21 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

Thank you again.

The car is very fast compared to the old one I had---I punched it and it broke the tires!

Thanks for making me a 28 year old again!

Happy Thanksgiving.

Paul
2011 Velocity Yellow Grand Sport Convertible
Blauvelt, New York





Wednesday, Nov 10th, 2021

Congratulations to Gary and Marianne from Winter Garden, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #3 -- a 2008 Arctic White Convertible!! Just out of college Gary bought his first Corvette -- a 1963 Ermine White convertible -- Followed 6 years later by a 1969 Cortez Silver Convertible. At 78 years young, Gary is so happy to be a Corvette owner once again!!




Wednesday, Nov 10th, 2021

Congratulations to first time Corvette Owner Montgomery from Winter Springs, Florida on the purchase of his 2006 Victory Red ZO6!!




Tuesday, Nov 2nd, 2021

Congratulations to Steve From Oviedo, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #4 -- A 2016 Black Stingray Coupe seriously upgrading from his 2011 Lexus RX350. Steve is a 20+ Year Roger's customer previously owning 2 C5's & most recently a C6 Grand Sport Coupe!!



From: Gary
Sent: Monday, October 18, 2021 via Text Message
To: David Judski, Sr

Hey Dave Sr.

Judy and I enjoyed finally meeting you in person. You're as nice and funny in person as you have been on the phone all these many months. I really appreciate all you have done.

Having been in the car business, I know what honest, sincere customer service should look like. You, your brother and your boys practice it every day. You should be very proud of your boys. They are great young men.

The whole experience has been top notch from the get go. Car was exactly as advertised. It ran great coming home -- Again thanks for everything!

I will spread the word about your business far and wide.

Best wishes,

Gary and Judy
2013 Crystal Red Grand Sport Coupe
Fort Myers, Florida





Monday, Oct 18th, 2021

Congratulations to Gary and Judy who just moved from East Canton, Ohio to Fort Myers, Florida on the purchase of their 2013 Crystal Red Grand Sport Coupe! This is Corvette #5 For Gary who previously owned a 1958, two 1966's --- then 40 years later --- a 2012 Inferno Orange Grand Sport Coupe! Gary is an avid car guy owning 136 automobiles over many years. His first 4 vehicles, based on his father's preference, were, Fords... the rest and still counting have all been GM!



From: Pauli
Sent: Monday, October 04, 2021 7:52 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: 1969 ZL-1 in Bowling Green Kentucky

Hi Mr. Judski!

A month ago I finally was able to fullfill my childhood dream of owning a numbers matching 1969 Corvette (427 cid/4-speed manual). This purchase made me to peruse my early memories of Stingray Corvettes. I vividly remember my time as an exchange student in the state of Indiana during 1997-1998. The host family's grandpa knew how fascinated I was of American muscle cars from the 1960-1970 era. He decided to take me to a road trip to the Corvette factory/museum in Bowling Green Kentucky.

I asked my parents who live up north here in Finland to find a photograph from that year. I'm standing next to an ultra-rare ZL-1 Corvette which nowadays is in your collection based on the information I found.

I just wanted to briefly write to you to thank you for preserving a true gem of an automobile history that made a leaving mark to a young boy's heart.

Best Regards,

Pauli

Kuulakuja, Finland




Thursday, Sep 30th, 2021

Congratulations to Jim & DeVonna from College Park, Florida on the purchase of their 2005 Daytona Sunset Orange Convertible! -- Jim & DeVonna Purchased a 2005 Daytona Sunset Orange Convertible from Roger's in 2005. After thoroughly enjoying it, they sold it back to Roger's just a few years later -- regretting that ever since. When they got word Roger's has another one coming in --- a visit ten minutes later, just that quick -- it was theirs before it could even be properly posted for sale!




Monday, Sep 13th, 2021

Congratulations to Ray from Cocoa, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #14 -- 1996 Grand Sport Coupe #894! -- Ray has always wanted a 1996 Grand Sport since seeing one first hand new way back then -- And now he will be thoroughly enjoying his Grand Sport every day as his primary ride!



From: peter
Sent: Wednesday, September 01, 2021 7:06 PM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: 2012 Cyber Gray Grand Sport

We arrived back home in Ocala after picking up our dream car and the ride was amazing! --- This is truly a beautiful car!

I want to thank David Sr., David Jr., and all of the people at Roger's.

Your love of Corvettes is only matched by your desire to make sure we were fully comfortable with our car --- I feel like all of you were initiating us into a fraternity!

You have fulfilled our dream --- and made the process from start to finish fun for us.

I have seen firsthand why Roger's enjoys their World Class reputation --- It is well deserved!

Peter and Tammy
2012 Cyber Gray Grand Sport Coupe
Ocala, Florida



Thursday, Sep 2nd, 2021

Congratulations to first time Corvette owners Peter and Tammy from Ocala, Florida on the purchase of their 2012 Cyber Gray Grand Sport Coupe! 55 years ago, after seeing a brand new 1966 Nassau Blue 427 Coupe, Peter was Corvette hooked --- and one day he'd sure have one himself! That long awaited day has arrived! Peter is over the top thrilled + smiles from head to toe -- A Corvette Owner!!




Tuesday, Aug 10th, 2021

Congratulations to Kurt from Casselberry, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #5 -- A 2011 Velocity Yellow Grand Sport Convertible -- Upgrading a bit from his 2008 Victory Red six speed manual coupe. Kurt's 3 other previous Corvettes were a 1965, 1967 and a 1995 -- All convertibles!




Thursday, Aug 5th, 2021

Congratulations to Ron from Goldsboro, North Carolina on the purchase of Corvette #3 -- A Gorgeous 2012 Supersonic Blue Grand Sport Convertible -- Only a manual transmission would do -- And he had to drive it home! Long, long ago, Ron owned a 1963 and 1965 Corvette, but prior to today, had never, ever driven a Corvette newer than his father's 1967!




Monday, Jul 20th, 2021

Congratulations to Jolene from Apopka, Florida on the purchase of her 2012 Crystal Red Coupe!!




Monday, Jun 21st, 2021

Congratulations to David from Carolina Shores, North Carolina on his purchase of Corvette #8 -- A Gorgeous Sunfire Yellow 1967 Convertible!!




Thursday, May 3rd, 2021

Congratulations to first time Corvette owner Patty from Orlando, Florida on the purchase of her 2016 Shark Gray Z06 Coupe!!!




Monday, May 10th, 2021

Congratulations to Mark and Tina from Weekie Wachee, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #3 --- A 2013 Velocity Yellow Six Speed Manual Grand Sport Convertible! Corvette #1 --- A 1996 Dark Purple Metallic Coupe. Corvette #2 --- A 2002 Electron Blue Six Speed Manual Coupe purchased from Roger's in 2005. Mark and Tina haven't owned a Corvette since 2012 --- and were more than ready for one more!!




Friday, April 9th, 2021

Congratulations to previous customer Greg from Gause, Texas on the purchase of Corvette #4, a 2013 Crystal Red Grand Sport Coupe! Greg bought a 1973 Yellow 454 4 Speed Coupe new, a 1996 Torch Red Coupe when he retired, a 2005 Magnetic Red Coupe from Roger's in 2010 which he still owns --- and now the Grand Sport! Both He and his wife are thrilled to begin the trip home to Texas!! It sure was good to see Greg again!



From: Bill
Sent: Thursday, March 18, 2021 4:52 PM
To: Roger's Corvette---David Judski Jr
Subject: 2011 GS

I arrived home safely yesterday afternoon----Really enjoyed driving the car!

I want to thank you all for a very pleasant purchasing experience.

I appreciate being picked up at the airport---it really did take the stress out of the day.

It was a pleasure dealing with you all and hopefully one day in the future our paths may cross again.

Sincerely,

Bill
2011 Supersonic Blue Grand Sport Convertible Knoxville, Tennessee




Monday, March 15th, 2021

Congratulations to Wayne from Orange City, Florida on the purchase of his 2014 Cyber Gray Stingray Coupe! Wayne sold his first Corvette, a 1978 Pace Car, a few years ago, to find the right C7 Coupe. That day finally came to be today and Wayne is thrilled with his Stingray!




From: Kevin
Sent: Sunday, February 21, 2021 7:47 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

David,

Thank you so much for all the attention to detail you shared with me on my purchase of my dream car.

I took my wife to New Smyrna Beach for dinner Saturday night --- and we had a blast with the car!

The reputation of Roger's lives on!

I would suggest to anyone who would want to purchase a Corvette to come your way.

Thanks again,

Kevin and Karen
2017 Long Beach Red Grand Sport Convertible
Altamonte Springs, Florida




Thursday, February 18th, 2021

Congratulations to Gary and Margaret from Davenport, Florida on the purchase of Corvette #6 -- a 2015 Crystal Red Stingray Coupe! Gary and Margaret have previously owned a 1967, 1998, 2000, 2007 and 2014 Corvette -- with the last three Corvettes purchased at Roger's!




Tuesday, February 9th, 2021

Congratulations to long, long time Corvette fanatics Tom and Bonnie of Salisbury, Maryland on the purchase Of their 2014 Crystal Red Stingray Coupe! Tom and Bonnie are avid members of the Corvette community enjoying many Corvettes over the years --- traveling to Corvette shows all over the nation for decades. This Stingray will sit alongside their 1963 Riverside Red Split Window Coupe with factory air conditioning, a 1966 countless award winning Mosport Green Convertible with less than 9,000 original miles and a 1990 Bright Red ZR-1 they purchased new!




Tuesday, February 9th, 2021

Congratulations finally to first time Corvette owner Richard from Winter Springs, Florida on the purchase of his 2005 Arctic White Coupe! After waiting for so long to own a Corvette, his wife gave him the go, but it had to be White! Everyone is happy! What a great day for him!!




Tuesday, February 9th, 2021

Congratulations to Dan and Elaine of Deland, Florida on the purchase of their 2009 Crystal Red Convertible! This one is Corvette #5 for them -- previously owning 2 1975's and a 1981 -- last one being a 1993 Torch Red Convertible over 16 years ago! They were so ready for another!




Friday, February 5th, 2021

Congratulations to Mike and Carol from Williston, Florida on the purchase of their 2017 Torch Red Grand Sport Coupe, upgrading from their first one, that also completely hooked them, on Corvettes! --- A 2008 Crystal Red Convertible!




From: Merle
Sent: Wednesday, December 16, 2020 4:57 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center.

Hey David.

Merle and I are so appreciative of your help.

Also, we appreciate all of you there for believing in us and holding the car for us.

We are thrilled with it and thank you all so much!

With gratitude and sincere wishes for the Holidays,

Merle and Pat
2011 Jetstream Blue Grand Sport Convertible
Lakeland, Florida




Thursday, December 17th, 2020

Congratulations to long time Corvette enthusiasts Merle & Pat from Lakeland, Florida on the purchase of their 2011 Jetstream Blue Grand Sport Convertible upgrading from their like new 1995 Cadillac Eldorado!! This is Corvette #5 for Merle and Pat, previously owning a 1957, 1992, 2001, and the last one being a 2009 Jetstream Blue Coupe. Merle and Pat being thrilled to be the new owners of this one is by far an understatement!




From: Martin
Sent: Tuesday, November 10, 2020 7:22 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Received the vehicle

Hi David,

Received the 2011 GS yesterday.

Truly, a beautiful car.

You guys run a first class operation.

Thanks,

Martin
2011 Crystal Red Grand Sport Convertible
San Jose, California


Delivery Courtesy of Masney Auto Enclosed Inc.


From: NORMAN
Sent: Wednesday, October 21, 2020 10:54 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center

David,

Thank you for all you've done to get my car to me.

I'm going to truly enjoy it.

You're whole crew and shipping people are great --- Car arrived at 2:00 with no problems.

Car looks beautiful -- It is in the garage under cover.

Thank you and Roger and crew for a great experience.

Norm
2011 Crystal Red Convertible
Douglassville, Pennsylvania


Delivery Courtesy of our great friends Keith and Lee at Masney Auto Enclosed Inc.


Monday, September 28th, 2020

Congratulations to first time Corvette Owners Ricardo and Heather from Oviedo, Florida on the purchase of their 2014 Triple Black Stingray Convertible!!




Tuesday, September 22nd, 2020

Congratulations to First Time Corvette Owner Walter of Port Richey, Florida on the purchase of his 2018 Black Grand Sport Coupe! --- At just DAYS AWAY from his 81st birthday party --- Walter says you simply have no idea how he's longed for this day! Timing is finally right --- Walter is a Corvette Owner!




Thursday, September 17th, 2020

Congratulations to Don and Nancy from Tallahassee, Florida on the purchase of their 2003 50th Anniversary Convertible! Don owned one Corvette many, many years ago --- a 1993 40th Anniversary Coupe. Don's just thrilled to be driving a Corvette again --- especially since it had to be in his Alma Mater's color, his Florida State Seminoles!




From: Jed
Sent: Tuesday, August 25, 2020 8:00 AM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Love it!

Hello David,

Just a note to let you know I've been having a blast driving my new hot rod!

It's everything I'd hoped for --- and more.

I love the color.

Thank you for all of your guidance and support.

You provided an excellent buying experience.

Jed --- First time Corvette Owner
2008 Crystal Red Coupe
Lincoln, Nebraska

Delivery Courtesy of our great friends Keith and Tom at Masney Auto Enclosed Inc.




Tuesday, Aug 18th, 2020

2008 Crystal Red Coupe on its way back home to Nebraska! In 2012, Roger's found a new home for this one in Alliance, Nebraska. Now it's finding another new home and first time Corvette Owner Jed in Lincoln, Nebraska! Congratulations to Jed -- He's thrilled this one is on its way to him! Delivery Courtesy of our great friends Keith and Tom at Masney Auto Enclosed Inc.




Tuesday, August 11th, 2020

Congratulations to first time Corvette owner Paul from Port Orange, Florida on the purchase of his 2011 Torch Red Coupe! Ever since riding in a 1967 Big Block convertible with side exhaust in 1967, Paul has always had owning a Corvette on his mind. After all the priorities life gave Paul along the way, now it's his time and his day. Paul is a Corvette Owner!




Tuesday, July 28th, 2020

Congratulations to Willy and Norma of Orlando, Florida on Corvette #5 -- a 2010 Torch Red Grand Sport Convertible!! Willy and Norma just reluctantly sold their 1964 Tuxedo Black Restomod Coupe they owned for many years. Missing owning a Corvette is tough! It didn't take them long to get hooked on this one!




From: Steve
Sent: Monday, July 20, 2020 8:40 AM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center

Good morning David.

I really can't express enough my gratitude for all your help and support throughout this process. You have made this a very enjoyable experience and I appreciate your honesty and integrity more than anything.

It has been terrific to work with you, Roger's, for what to me is something that is quite an emotional experience.

So thank you David for first class service of a first class product.

Stay well!

Best Regards,

Steve
2007 Torch Red Z06
New Castle, Delaware




Friday, July 24th, 2020

Congratulations to Danny and Norma from Oviedo, Florida on the purchase of their 2017 Long Beach Red Grand Sport Coupe!! Danny and Norma have previously owned one Corvette, many, many years ago -- a 1974 Bright Yellow Coupe --- and are absolutely thrilled to be the new owners of this one!




Wednesday, July 15th, 2020

Congratulations to Jimmie and Brenda from Winter Park, Florida on the purchase of their 2013 Torch Red Grand Sport Coupe! This is Corvette #4 for them, previously owning a 1977, 1993 and 2007 --- All COUPES & ALL BRIGHT RED!




Tuesday, June 30th, 2020

In 1968 Richard went to his local Chevrolet dealership and ordered his first Corvette --- a 1968 British Green 4 Speed small block coupe with Tobacco interior. Waiting for it to arrive was just agony --- and that day couldn't come soon enough. A few months later, Richard was drafted into the military. Sadly, he had to let the Chevrolet dealership know he could no longer take delivery.

More than 50 years later, a big congratulations to First Time Corvette Owner Richard from Eustis, Florida on the purchase of his 1996 Torch Red Coupe!




Friday, June 19th, 2020

Congratulations to first time Corvette owners Clyde and Cathryn from Inverness, Florida on the purchase of their 2000 Pewter Convertible!




Saturday, June 13th, 2020

Congratulations to Harry and Linda from Memphis, Tennessee on the purchase of their 2011 Triple Black Six Speed Convertible! Harry and Linda have owned four Corvettes previously to include a 1965, 1969, 1995 and the last one, their first purchase from Rogers in 2005 -- a 2003 50th Anniversary Convertible.




From: Angel
Sent: Tuesday, May 26, 2020 (via Text)
To: David Judski Sr

Hi Mr. David.

You folks sure know how to put people at ease.

You create a warm atmosphere where customers can really kick off their shoes and get Comfortable - Not everyone can do that and customers love it!

Thank you.

The Corvette ran the way you guys said - I had a beautiful and smooth ride to Ocala.

Angel and Eve
2006 Victory Red Coupe
Ocala, Florida




Wednesday, May 21st, 2020

Congratulations to Tom from Largo, Florida on the purchase of his 2017 Arctic White Grand Sport Coupe! Tom also owns another Corvette, his first one --- a 2008 Crystal Red Convertible!!




Wednesday, May 21st, 2020

Congratulations to Angel and Eve from Ocala, Florida on the purchase of their 2006 Victory Red Six Speed Manual Coupe! Many years ago, Angel and Eve lost their first and only Corvette, a very rare color 1981 Dark Bronze Four Speed Manual Coupe, to Superstorm Sandy. They'd shown, enjoyed and cherished it for nearly 18 years previously. The sight of watching your prized and loved show car floating, being tortured, is something they'll never forget. The 2006, which absolutely had to be a manual transmission like the 1981, is now many years later the replacement for the great times they had with the Corvette community so many years ago.




From: Nick
Sent: Sunday, April 12, 2020 9:29 AM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Testimonial

I wanted to follow up on how happy I am that I bought my first Corvette from Roger's Corvette Center.

I have always wanted a Corvette!

I drove one in the early 70's at age 22 and hoped one day I would own one.

Like most people, life got in the way ----- First, there was marriage then children, career, etc.

I could not be happier with my purchase ---- Your customer service is amazing!

The condition of the automobiles on your showroom floor are amazing ----- No dings or scratches.

It was such a pleasure to work with everyone there.

See you in about 3 years when I will buy my second Corvette from Roger's Corvette Center.

Nick
2012 Supersonic Blue Coupe
Tampa, Florida




Tuesday, Mar 31st, 2020

Congratulations to first time Corvette owner Nick from Tampa, Florida on the purchase Of his 2012 Supersonic Blue Coupe! Nick has wanted a Corvette for at least 20 years and really bad for the last 5 years... Today is Nick's long awaited day!!!




Saturday, Feb 15th, 2020

Congratulations to Larry from Port St. Lucie, Florida on the purchase of his 2011 Arctic White Grand Sport Coupe! Larry has previously owned two Corvettes, a 2004 Torch Red Coupe which he ordered new --- and since 2010, a 1969 Monza Red Coupe he just sold specifically to buy this Grand Sport!




From: Mike
Sent: Friday, January 17, 2020 10:02 AM
To: 'David Judski Jr'
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center

David,

Just wanted to tell you how great the experience has been in the purchase of the Corvette.

--- Informative and no sales pressure to purchase a car. Even Brenda commented how nice it was.

Again we both thank you for a great experience.

Mike
2011 Supersonic Blue Grand Sport Coupe
Valrico, Florida


Delivery courtesy of Roger's Corvette Center


Wednesday, Jan 15th, 2020

Congratulations to Mike and Brenda of Valrico, Florida on the purchase of their 2011 Supersonic Blue Grand Sport Coupe! After 45 years of wanting a Corvette -- and big priorities such as kids college and weddings out of the way, Mike finally has his day and is thrilled to be a Corvette owner!




Past Customer Reviews & Testimonials

  • Most Recent
  • 2018 - 2019
  • 2016 - 2017
  • 2014 - 2015
  • 2012 - 2013
  • 2010 - 2011
  • 2008 - 2009
  • 2006 - 2007
  • 2004 - 2005
  • 2002 - 2003






  • || Home || Showroom || Reviews & Testimonials || About Us || FAQ || Resources ||

    Roger's Corvette Center, rogers@rogerscorvette.com