Customer Reviews & Testimonials

Why do so many people around the world choose Roger's Corvette Center to buy their dream Corvette? And why do so many USA and International buyers return to Roger's time and time again, often buying sight unseen? Trust? Honesty? Quality? These are all excellent reasons why we think you should buy your next Corvette from us. But don't take our word for it. Read these Reviews and Testimonials in our customers' own words. Then give us a call. We'll be happy to help make your Corvette dreams become reality.



2007 Ron Fellows Edition Z06, owned by Gianluca Piccinini, Rome, Italy
Purchased From Roger's Corvette Center in the Summer of 2008

Roger's Corvette Center - Central Florida's Largest Corvette Dealer

Recent Customer Reviews & Testimonials
Click on any photo, below, for a larger version



From: Martin
Sent: Tuesday, November 10, 2020 7:22 PM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Received the vehicle

Hi David,

Received the 2011 GS yesterday.

Truly, a beautiful car.

You guys run a first class operation.

Thanks,

Martin
2011 Crystal Red Grand Sport Convertible
San Jose, California


Delivery Courtesy of Masney Auto Enclosed Inc.


From: NORMAN
Sent: Wednesday, October 21, 2020 10:54 AM
To: rogers@rogerscorvette.com
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center

David,

Thank you for all you've done to get my car to me.

I'm going to truly enjoy it.

You're whole crew and shipping people are great --- Car arrived at 2:00 with no problems.

Car looks beautiful -- It is in the garage under cover.

Thank you and Roger and crew for a great experience.

Norm
2011 Crystal Red Convertible
Douglassville, Pennsylvania


Delivery Courtesy of our great friends Keith and Lee at Masney Auto Enclosed Inc.


Monday, September 28th, 2020

Congratulations to first time Corvette Owners Ricardo and Heather from Oviedo, Florida on the purchase of their 2014 Triple Black Stingray Convertible!!




Tuesday, September 22nd, 2020

Congratulations to First Time Corvette Owner Walter of Port Richey, Florida on the purchase of his 2018 Black Grand Sport Coupe! --- At just DAYS AWAY from his 81st birthday party --- Walter says you simply have no idea how he's longed for this day! Timing is finally right --- Walter is a Corvette Owner!




Thursday, September 17th, 2020

Congratulations to Don and Nancy from Tallahassee, Florida on the purchase of their 2003 50th Anniversary Convertible! Don owned one Corvette many, many years ago --- a 1993 40th Anniversary Coupe. Don's just thrilled to be driving a Corvette again --- especially since it had to be in his Alma Mater's color, his Florida State Seminoles!




From: Jed
Sent: Tuesday, August 25, 2020 8:00 AM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Love it!

Hello David,

Just a note to let you know I've been having a blast driving my new hot rod!

It's everything I'd hoped for --- and more.

I love the color.

Thank you for all of your guidance and support.

You provided an excellent buying experience.

Jed --- First time Corvette Owner
2008 Crystal Red Coupe
Lincoln, Nebraska

Delivery Courtesy of our great friends Keith and Tom at Masney Auto Enclosed Inc.




Tuesday, Aug 18th, 2020

2008 Crystal Red Coupe on its way back home to Nebraska! In 2012, Roger's found a new home for this one in Alliance, Nebraska. Now it's finding another new home and first time Corvette Owner Jed in Lincoln, Nebraska! Congratulations to Jed -- He's thrilled this one is on its way to him! Delivery Courtesy of our great friends Keith and Tom at Masney Auto Enclosed Inc.




Tuesday, August 11th, 2020

Congratulations to first time Corvette owner Paul from Port Orange, Florida on the purchase of his 2011 Torch Red Coupe! Ever since riding in a 1967 Big Block convertible with side exhaust in 1967, Paul has always had owning a Corvette on his mind. After all the priorities life gave Paul along the way, now it's his time and his day. Paul is a Corvette Owner!




Tuesday, July 28th, 2020

Congratulations to Willy and Norma of Orlando, Florida on Corvette #5 -- a 2010 Torch Red Grand Sport Convertible!! Willy and Norma just reluctantly sold their 1964 Tuxedo Black Restomod Coupe they owned for many years. Missing owning a Corvette is tough! It didn't take them long to get hooked on this one!




From: Steve
Sent: Monday, July 20, 2020 8:40 AM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center

Good morning David.

I really can't express enough my gratitude for all your help and support throughout this process. You have made this a very enjoyable experience and I appreciate your honesty and integrity more than anything.

It has been terrific to work with you, Roger's, for what to me is something that is quite an emotional experience.

So thank you David for first class service of a first class product.

Stay well!

Best Regards,

Steve
2007 Torch Red Z06
New Castle, Delaware




Friday, July 24th, 2020

Congratulations to Danny and Norma from Oviedo, Florida on the purchase of their 2017 Long Beach Red Grand Sport Coupe!! Danny and Norma have previously owned one Corvette, many, many years ago -- a 1974 Bright Yellow Coupe --- and are absolutely thrilled to be the new owners of this one!




Wednesday, July 15th, 2020

Congratulations to Jimmie and Brenda from Winter Park, Florida on the purchase of their 2013 Torch Red Grand Sport Coupe! This is Corvette #4 for them, previously owning a 1977, 1993 and 2007 --- All COUPES & ALL BRIGHT RED!




Tuesday, June 30th, 2020

In 1968 Richard went to his local Chevrolet dealership and ordered his first Corvette --- a 1968 British Green 4 Speed small block coupe with Tobacco interior. Waiting for it to arrive was just agony --- and that day couldn't come soon enough. A few months later, Richard was drafted into the military. Sadly, he had to let the Chevrolet dealership know he could no longer take delivery.

More than 50 years later, a big congratulations to First Time Corvette Owner Richard from Eustis, Florida on the purchase of his 1996 Torch Red Coupe!




Friday, June 19th, 2020

Congratulations to first time Corvette owners Clyde and Cathryn from Inverness, Florida on the purchase of their 2000 Pewter Convertible!




Saturday, June 13th, 2020

Congratulations to Harry and Linda from Memphis, Tennessee on the purchase of their 2011 Triple Black Six Speed Convertible! Harry and Linda have owned four Corvettes previously to include a 1965, 1969, 1995 and the last one, their first purchase from Rogers in 2005 -- a 2003 50th Anniversary Convertible.




From: Angel
Sent: Tuesday, May 26, 2020 (via Text)
To: David Judski Sr

Hi Mr. David.

You folks sure know how to put people at ease.

You create a warm atmosphere where customers can really kick off their shoes and get Comfortable - Not everyone can do that and customers love it!

Thank you.

The Corvette ran the way you guys said - I had a beautiful and smooth ride to Ocala.

Angel and Eve
2006 Victory Red Coupe
Ocala, Florida




Wednesday, May 21st, 2020

Congratulations to Tom from Largo, Florida on the purchase of his 2017 Arctic White Grand Sport Coupe! Tom also owns another Corvette, his first one --- a 2008 Crystal Red Convertible!!




Wednesday, May 21st, 2020

Congratulations to Angel and Eve from Ocala, Florida on the purchase of their 2006 Victory Red Six Speed Manual Coupe! Many years ago, Angel and Eve lost their first and only Corvette, a very rare color 1981 Dark Bronze Four Speed Manual Coupe, to Superstorm Sandy. They'd shown, enjoyed and cherished it for nearly 18 years previously. The sight of watching your prized and loved show car floating, being tortured, is something they'll never forget. The 2006, which absolutely had to be a manual transmission like the 1981, is now many years later the replacement for the great times they had with the Corvette community so many years ago.




From: Nick
Sent: Sunday, April 12, 2020 9:29 AM
To: David Judski Jr
Subject: Testimonial

I wanted to follow up on how happy I am that I bought my first Corvette from Roger's Corvette Center.

I have always wanted a Corvette!

I drove one in the early 70's at age 22 and hoped one day I would own one.

Like most people, life got in the way ----- First, there was marriage then children, career, etc.

I could not be happier with my purchase ---- Your customer service is amazing!

The condition of the automobiles on your showroom floor are amazing ----- No dings or scratches.

It was such a pleasure to work with everyone there.

See you in about 3 years when I will buy my second Corvette from Roger's Corvette Center.

Nick
2012 Supersonic Blue Coupe
Tampa, Florida




Tuesday, Mar 31st, 2020

Congratulations to first time Corvette owner Nick from Tampa, Florida on the purchase Of his 2012 Supersonic Blue Coupe! Nick has wanted a Corvette for at least 20 years and really bad for the last 5 years... Today is Nick's long awaited day!!!




Saturday, Feb 15th, 2020

Congratulations to Larry from Port St. Lucie, Florida on the purchase of his 2011 Arctic White Grand Sport Coupe! Larry has previously owned two Corvettes, a 2004 Torch Red Coupe which he ordered new --- and since 2010, a 1969 Monza Red Coupe he just sold specifically to buy this Grand Sport!




From: Mike
Sent: Friday, January 17, 2020 10:02 AM
To: 'David Judski Jr'
Subject: Roger's Corvette Center

David,

Just wanted to tell you how great the experience has been in the purchase of the Corvette.

--- Informative and no sales pressure to purchase a car. Even Brenda commented how nice it was.

Again we both thank you for a great experience.

Mike
2011 Supersonic Blue Grand Sport Coupe
Valrico, Florida


Delivery courtesy of Roger's Corvette Center


Wednesday, Jan 15th, 2020

Congratulations to Mike and Brenda of Valrico, Florida on the purchase of their 2011 Supersonic Blue Grand Sport Coupe! After 45 years of wanting a Corvette -- and big priorities such as kids college and weddings out of the way, Mike finally has his day and is thrilled to be a Corvette owner!




Past Customer Reviews & Testimonials

  • Most Recent
  • 2018 - 2019
  • 2016 - 2017
  • 2014 - 2015
  • 2012 - 2013
  • 2010 - 2011
  • 2008 - 2009
  • 2006 - 2007
  • 2004 - 2005
  • 2002 - 2003






  • || Home || Showroom || Reviews & Testimonials || About Us || FAQ || Corvette History || Resources ||

    Roger's Corvette Center, rogers@rogerscorvette.com